Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lil Bites . We'd love to have your feedback!

Lil Bites

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lil Bites and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sara 10 days ago

Fries

I was in the area for work. Rather than fight traffic home I stayed for some fun and food. The fries and ham and Swiss empanadas plus a local brew hit the spot. I also played some pinball! Great spot

Yolanda 4 months ago

Pepperoni Flatbread

Best ever everyone must try!

Mary 8 months ago

Brisket Empanadas

Holy Cow! Wow! In between mouthfuls is all you can get out. If you have not tried these empanadas you must run tot he next location of the food truck! I have literally tried all of them, was asked about the flatbread and I am sure its amazing as well, but its the empanadas for me! And if you cant decide on a flavor they have the domestic flight which has 3 flavors or the international flight with 4 flavors! Highly highly recommend!

Abowns34 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Empanadas

Love the Buffalo chicken empanadas!! So good and wonderful flavor. The rest of the menu is just as good too! The people are so sweet and fun. Love this food truck.

Daniellemilton 10 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Absolutely Amazing!! Owners are just as amazing as food!! Al of it is delicious!

Debra 17 days ago

Pulled Pork Empanadas

Delicious! The crust was perfect.

Maggiedaff 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Flatbread

This is so good! We always have to order right when we get there, because they sell out quick!

Wermer, 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Flatbread

So Good!!! One of the best flatbreads I've ever had!!

Berryfam5 10 months ago

Pepperoni Pizza Empanadas

OMG these empanadas are amazing!! My husband asked me to see where the foot truck is tonight because he wants some more pizza empanadas!! Fresh and homemade!!

Scc105 10 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Empanadas

What's not to LOVE about Lil'Bites food truck?!!? The Buffalo Chicken Empanadas have a nice kick! My kids enjoy Pepperoni Pizza Empanadas. Pretzel bits and Frickles are always a crowd fave. My mouth is watering writing this review. Looking forward to seeing you soon...with ears on!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA